Leadership Team

 

 
Preston Junkin
Email address:pdjunkin@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Scott Johnson
Email address: scott@oakbrookchurch.org
 
 
 
 
David Hoppel
Email address: david@oakbrookchurch.org
 
 
 

 
Carol Haro-Halperson
Email address: Herbiehh@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Bishnu Tamang
Email address: bishulama@yahoo
 
 
 
 
Eric Sarver
Email address:eric.a.sarver@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
John Moyle
 
 
 
 
Rick Schryber
Email address: rick@oakbrookchurch.org